Integrity USA

2018-2021 Board of Directors Elected


IntegrityUSA, the Episcopal Rainbow, is excited to announce that the election for the next Board of Directors has been completed. The following positions have been filled and the terms will run from October 1, 2018 through September 30, 2021.


President: The Rev. Gwen Fry

Vice-President of Local Affairs: Kay Smith Riggle

Treasurer: DeAnna Bosch

Secretary/Director of Communications: Letty Guevara-Cuenca


Integrity's current Board of Directors offers its congratulations to the new board. The current board looks forward to working and assisting in the transition during the next three months.